TODAY WAS MY LAST DAY AT WORK!

Check out my latest endeavor!

This Channel, Seeker Sierra is centered around helping you find the right job. What tricks I use, what I’ve learned along the way, what I look for in a company, how to write the perfect cover letter and resume. And much much more!

I think there is a whole lot more that goes into loving your job than just “loving it”. The right culture, the right fit, a good work life balance, PTO, the right Boss and my personal favorite the right “bonus ingredient.” For you that may be making a difference, leading kids, being outdoors, writing, giving back, building, being creative, truly whatever makes you flow. A time when you don’t notice time going by and you are totally ingrained happily in the task at hand. I believe the right combination is all it takes to have life long fulfillment at work. Follow me on this journey as I figure this out and share my findings with you! Comment below advice, tips, or anything you think that could be helpful as I embark on my personal job search journey!

As always thank you everyone for all your kind words, encouragement, and support since I started this blog in 2013. I really appreciate all of your comments and am happy to have you hear!

Sierra

2 thoughts on “TODAY WAS MY LAST DAY AT WORK!

  1. I like your new page and I am anxious to see how your new endeavor turns out. You have an ease about you that is wonderful! Good luck on your journey and thanks for sharing!!

  2. I believe you can do or accomplish any goal you set for yourself. Remember the three “Ps” — patience practice and persistence. Now, WHERE would you like to work?

Leave a Reply

